Communications & Web Committee

The communications committee helps spread information to the Breckenridge community through the use of emailed newsletters, and maintaining this website.

The committee members are: Shannon Pitzer (chair), Sharon Ying (co-chair),  Murali Takalpati, Vidya Ranganathan, Neena Rai, and Satish Garimella.

This committee is also responsible for managing the website and relaying information from the direction of the board.
Contact if you have information you’d like to see on this website or would like to volunteer.